Campus tours/events are canceled at this time. Our offices are still open and our staff is available remotely to assist you.

COVID-19 Message: While UNCG’s campus remains open, our on-site staff is more limited than usual. Here are the best ways to connect with us.

  • Text: 336.770.2431
  • Phone: Call your admissions representative (see below)
  • Email: admissions@uncg.edu
  • Chat: Coming soon!

A Message From Our Director

What a week! As all of you have scrambled to adjust to online learning and social distancing, my team has been working on new ways to make sure we can stay in touch. We’re forwarding office calls to recruiters’ cell phones. We’re opening new text messaging options. And we’re developing virtual tours so you can experience campus from wherever you are. Bottom Line: We are here for you, and you are our priority. Continue Reading…

Fall Freshmen: Our candidate reply date has been extended to June 1. Ready to commit? Confirm your decision here.


Virtual Tours

360° VR Tour

Guided Campus Tour

Video coming soon!


Live Q&A Sessions

Coming soon!


First-Year Student Counselors

North Carolina Representatives

Charlotte Metro and
Gastonia
Whitney Belk

Lise Keller
wkbelk@uncg.edu
336-337-6327

ekkeller@uncg.edu
Eastern N.C. Stone Yeatts tsyeatts@uncg.edu
336-334-9881
Fayetteville and
surrounding counties
Caleb Cuthbertson clcuthbe@uncg.edu
336-334-5653
Orange County Kacy McAdoo kaseay@uncg.edu
336-334-4291
NC Triad (Greensboro,
Winston-Salem,
and surrounding)
Alicia Dugas

Jazmin Velazquez
argilber@uncg.edu
336-334-4254

jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
Raleigh/Durham
and surrounding
Demetrius Troy adtroy@uncg.edu
919-691-5756
Western N.C. Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu
336-334-5901
Wilmington Bethany Fee baking3@uncg.edu
336-473-1777

Out-of-State Representatives

Florida Kacy McAdoo kaseay@uncg.edu
336-334-4291
Connecticut Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
Maryland Stone Yeatts tsyeatts@uncg.edu
336-334-9881
New Jersey Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
New York (with the exception of Western New York) Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
Ohio Alicia Dugas argilber@uncg.edu 336-334-4254
Pennsylvania Chris Keller cjkeller@uncg.edu
336-256-0452
South Carolina Whitney Belk wkbelk@uncg.edu
336-337-6327
Virginia Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu 336-334-5901
Washington, D.C. Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu 336-334-5901
Western New York Chris Keller cjkeller@uncg.edu
336-256-0452
All other states Darryl Kosciak dmkosciak@uncg.edu 336-334-3391

Transfer & Adult Student Counselors

Adult and nontraditional student admissions Sarah Beale sjbeale@uncg.edu
Transfer admissions Melissa Garrison mpgarris@uncg.edu
336-214-3369
Transfer and adult admissions Andre’ Hill arhill@uncg.edu
336-334-4181
Transfer admissions Angie Moore akmoore@uncg.edu

Consejeras Hispanos y Latinos Estudiantes

Admisiones y asesoramiento de estudiantes hispanos y latinos Kattya Castellon kjcastel@uncg.edu
336-334-5653
Admisiones y asesoramiento de estudiantes hispanos y latinos Margarita Kerkado m_kerkad@uncg.edu
336-334-4090

International Student Counselors

Director of international recruitment Carol Mandzik Carol.Mandzik@uncg.edu
336-256-1486
Undergraduate international admissions counselor Megan Holt-Smith mdholtsm@uncg.edu
336-334-5479