Meet Our Staff

Admissions counselors at UNCG assist prospective students and their families as they navigate the application, admission, and enrollment processes.

We encourage you to connect with Undergraduate Admissions staff during your campus visit, at local college fairs, or during our regional recruitment events. You may also wish to connect with us online through email or give us a call.

Christopher Keller

Christopher Keller
Director
cjkeller@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Andre Hill

Andre' Hill
Associate Director
arhill@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGAndre

Whitney Belk

Whitney Belk
Assistant Director
wkbelk@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Megan Parker

Megan Parker
Admissions Counselor
mkparker@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Kacy McAdoo

Kacy McAdoo
Senior Associate Director
Kacy_McAdoo@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Angie Moore

Angie Moore
Student Services Coordinator
akmoore@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Kelly Caudle

Kelly R. Caudle
Senior Assistant Director
knrath@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGKelly

Michael Clinton

Michael Clinton
Assistant Director
mjclinto@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGMichael

Josh Artrip

Josh Artrip
Associate Director
jwartrip@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Claire King

Claire King
Assistant Director
coking@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Megan Butler

Megan Butler
Admissions Counselor
mmbutle2@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGMegan

Jasmine Gonzalez

Jasmine Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
jagonza3@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Watch Our Video

Tour Highlights: This two-minute video gives you a preview of the campus tours led by our Spartan Guides.

Watch Our Video

About Greensboro, NC: From parks to shopping centers to a lively downtown, Greensboro has plenty to offer college students.