Although campus tours are still virtual, our offices are open. Hours: M-Th 9a-5p; Fr 9a-4:30p. Walk-ins by appointment.

First-Year Student Counselors

North Carolina Representatives

Charlotte Metro and
Gastonia
Whitney Belk

Lise Keller
wkbelk@uncg.edu
336-337-6327

ekkeller@uncg.edu
Eastern N.C. Stone Yeatts tsyeatts@uncg.edu
336-334-9881
Fayetteville and
surrounding counties
Caleb Cuthbertson clcuthbe@uncg.edu
336-334-5653
Orange County Kacy McAdoo kaseay@uncg.edu
336-334-4291
NC Triad (Greensboro,
Winston-Salem,
and surrounding)
Alicia Dugas

Tatiana MacAneney

Jazmin Velazquez

argilber@uncg.edu
336-334-4254

 t_alcala@uncg.edu
336-334-5726

jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136

Raleigh/Durham
and surrounding
Demetrius Troy adtroy@uncg.edu
919-691-5756
Western N.C. Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu
336-334-5901
Wilmington Bethany Fee baking3@uncg.edu
336-473-1777

Out-of-State Representatives

Florida Kacy McAdoo kaseay@uncg.edu
336-334-4291
Connecticut Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
Maryland Stone Yeatts tsyeatts@uncg.edu
336-334-9881
New Jersey Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
New York (with the exception of Western New York) Jazmin Velazquez jcvelaz2@uncg.edu
336-334-4136
Ohio Alicia Dugas argilber@uncg.edu 336-334-4254
Pennsylvania Chris Keller cjkeller@uncg.edu
336-256-0452
South Carolina Whitney Belk wkbelk@uncg.edu
336-337-6327
Virginia Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu 336-334-5901
Washington, D.C. Lauren Scott lmscott3@uncg.edu 336-334-5901
Western New York Chris Keller cjkeller@uncg.edu
336-256-0452
All other states Darryl Kosciak dmkosciak@uncg.edu 336-334-3391

Transfer & Adult Student Counselors

Adult and nontraditional student admissions Sarah Beale sjbeale@uncg.edu
Transfer admissions Melissa Garrison mpgarris@uncg.edu
 336-506-7220
Transfer and adult admissions Andre’ Hill arhill@uncg.edu
336-334-4181
Transfer admissions Angie Moore akmoore@uncg.edu
336-256-2602

Transfer Students 1:1 Video Chat Request

Counselors for Transfer Students are available for 1:1 Zoom Video Chats with prospective students. Available times are Mondays – Wednesdays, from 10AM-1PM and 2PM-4PM. Click below to schedule your call.


Adult and Non-Traditional Student Chat Request

Students who are 21 or older and/or have had an extended break in their college experience can schedule an appointment to discuss a plan for admission. Available times are on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Click below to schedule a phone call.


CONSEJERAS PARA ESTUDIANTES HISPANOS Y LATINOS

Admisiones y asesoramiento de estudiantes hispanos y latinos Kattya Castellon kjcastel@uncg.edu
336-334-5653
Admisiones y asesoramiento de estudiantes hispanos y latinos Margarita Kerkado m_kerkad@uncg.edu
336-334-4090

International Student Counselors

Director of international recruitment Carol Mandzik Carol.Mandzik@uncg.edu
336-256-1486
Undergraduate international admissions counselor Megan Holt-Smith mdholtsm@uncg.edu
336-334-5479

APPLY

REQUEST INFORMATION