Meet Our Staff

Admissions counselors at UNCG assist prospective students and their families as they navigate the application, admission, and enrollment processes.

We encourage you to connect with Undergraduate Admissions staff during your campus visit, at local college fairs, or during our regional recruitment events. You may also wish to connect with us online through email or give us a call.

Christopher Keller

Christopher Keller
Director
cjkeller@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Andre Hill

Andre' Hill
Senior Assistant Director
arhill@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGAndre

Whitney Belk

Claire King
Assistant Director
coking@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Megan Butler

Megan Butler
Admissions Counselor
mmbutle2@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGMegan

Kelly Caudle

Kelly R. Caudle
Event Coordinator
knrath@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGKelly

Kacy McAdoo

Kacy McAdoo
Senior Associate Director
Kacy_McAdoo@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGKacy

Lindsey Kennedy

Lindsey Kennedy
Assistant Director
llbakewe@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGLindsey

Michael Clinton

Michael Clinton
Admissions Counselor
mjclinto@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGMichael

Janoah Williams

Patrick Davis
Admissions Counselor
psdavis2@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Janoah Williams

Janoah Williams
Graduate Assistant
jgwilli6@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Joshua Artrip

Josh Artrip
Associate Director
jwartrip@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Whitney Belk

Whitney Belk
Assistant Director
wkbelk@uncg.edu
336.334.5243

Matt McKay

Matt McKay
Admissions Counselor
mrmckay@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGMatt

Loren Lemmond

Loren Lemmond
Admissions Counselor
lalemmon@uncg.edu
336.334.5243
@UNCGLoren

Watch Our Video

Tour Highlights: This two-minute video gives you a preview of the campus tours led by our Spartan Guides.

Watch Our Video

About Greensboro, NC: From parks to shopping centers to a lively downtown, Greensboro has plenty to offer college students.